This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.6
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.1
Value
8.5
Reviews
    Meinir
    gb
    10
    21 February 2018
    Love this place! Great staff, great location, very clean and excellent value for money. Will be returning again soon.
    Anam
    gb
    5.8
    21 February 2018
    Super Slow WiFi, nice breakfast, no parking, dirty pillowcase, noisy room due to water pipes!
    Very delicious complimentary breakfast! Super slow WiFi that didn’t work at all Parking wasn’t available (it was full!) and the street parking is only free until 10am! I stayed in room 4 and there was some kind of noise coming from the water pipes every hour that woke me up during the night. Dirty pillow case! Couldn’t open the window for fresh breeze! Location is good, bathroom was clean..
    stephanie
    gb
    10
    21 February 2018
    Great weekend and can't wait to return
    Nothing not to let like
    Great location, lovely room with a fantastic sea view and lovely staff.
    Joanne
    gb
    9.6
    21 February 2018
    I had a relaxing stay and went to venue cymru theatre
    Great breakfast, lovely room with TV and dvd and good location for beach and town
    gary
    gb
    10
    20 February 2018
    will come back soon
    good staff & good service nice hotel
    eds2559
    gb
    9.6
    20 February 2018
    Fantastic stay in Llandudno
    The room was clean, welcoming and had a good en suite bathroom. The breakfast was tasty and comprehensive and we had free parking. Staff even met our requests for vegetarian sausages and a late check-in
    Lee
    gb
    7.9
    19 February 2018
    Enjoyable stay, accommodation excellent, let down a bit by a poor quality cooked breakfast.
    Cooked breakfast, really lets the overall stay down. Need to spend more money on quality produce, sausages were poor. No parking spaces!
    Room was excellent, really good space for our family.
    john
    gb
    9.2
    19 February 2018
    spotless hotel at an excellent price 5 star
    5 star
    Liz
    gb
    10
    19 February 2018
    Great weekend away for anniversary we booked for 2 nights but enjoyed it so much we booked an extra
    Staff was very helpful and friendly The breakfast you had a range of different food to choice from and beds was very comfortable would highly recommend the hotel
    Denise
    gb
    6.7
    19 February 2018
    enjoyed location but wouldn't stay here again.
    The room was very dated, curtains didn't fit properly, plug socket was loose. Toilet flush button was broken.en
    The breakfast was very nice and the service was excellent.
    Mair
    gb
    9.6
    19 February 2018
    Really good value hotel in great location
    Duvet case too big!
    Location; good breakfast
    Chris
    gb
    10
    19 February 2018
    Will go back here
    Helen
    gb
    9.6
    19 February 2018
    Fantastic location with super friendly staff, great breakfast & comfy clean room - recommended.
    Fantastic location, super friendly staff, great breakfast & comfy clean room.
    Robert
    gb
    9.2
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tracy
    gb
    10
    18 February 2018
    Felt like a home from home
    Nothing to dislike
    Perfect for wheelchair users
    Derek
    gb
    10
    18 February 2018
    Very nice
    Room could have been bigger perhaps. But ok.
    A sea view room is preferable. Comfortable accomodation.
    gb
    9.6
    17 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    gb
    9.6
    17 February 2018
    Pleasant and clean hotel but paper thin walls!
    The room I was in needed sound proofing! I was kept awake until 12.30 p.m. by an inconsiderate individual who kept the television blaring out. I know the management cannot control this as such but, maybe post a polite notice to guests in the rooms to consider those around. Suffice it to say, I didn't get my relaxing break away as planned : (
    The cleanliness, location and breakfast were very good.
    gb
    7.9
    17 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Helen
    gb
    7.9
    16 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close